Please use the form below to contact one of our staff members or to ask us a question about the parish or an upcoming event.


Let’s Stay in Touch!

We want to stay in communication with you, and the best way we can do that is with Flocknote. Do you receive our emails and text messages? If not, visit or text “Clarence” to 84576.

Our Staff

Fr. Neil Kookoothe
440-734-2414, Ext. 236

Neal Novak

Wayne Boseau
Deacon Emeritus

Grace Kincaid
Director of Faith Formation
440-734-2414, Ext. 233

Herb Dillahunt
Director of Music
440-734-2414, Ext. 232

Pastoral Associate
440-734-2414, Ext. 231

Johannes Benninghoff
Youth Minister
440-734-2414, Ext. 233

Pat Opremcak
Business Manager
440-734-2414, Ext. 224

Karen Bernat
Parish Secretary
440-734-2414, Ext. 222

Sandy Neeson
PSR Secretary